Breadcrumb

Was this page helpful?

Bureau CIO Directory

CIO Council Membership (as of July 2020)

Name Title Phone Email
Andre Mendes DOC CIO 202-482-4797 AMendes@doc.gov
Brian Callahan BEA CIO 202-606-9906 Brian.callahan@bea.gov
G. Nagesh Rao (ze/he/him) BIS CIO (Acting) 202-215-4109 Nagesh.Rao@bis.doc.gov
Rob Moffett Enterprise Services IT Director 202-482-4644 rmoffett@doc.gov
Rona Bunn ITA Acting CIO 202-482-9104 rona.bunn@trade.gov
Jamie Holcombe USPTO CIO 571-272-1975 Jamie.Holcombe@USPTO.GOV
Allison McCall NTIS Acting CIO 703-605-6310 amccall@ntis.gov
Chandan Sastry NIST CIO 301-975-3500 Chandan.sastry@nist.gov
Zachary Goldstein NOAA CIO 301-713-9600 Zachary.Goldstein@noaa.gov
Kevin Smith Census CIO 301 763 2117 Kevin.b.smith@census.gov
Stephen Fletcher NTIA CIO 202-482-0722 sfletcher@ntia.doc.gov
Toccaro Greene OIG CIO 202-482-5575 tgreene@oig.doc.gov
Jim Gwinn FirstNet CIO 571-665-6201 jim.gwinn@firstnet.gov
Lawrence W. Anderson, D.M. OS CIO 202-482-4444 landerson@doc.gov
Teresa Coppolino CSC Director 301-355-5501 TCoppolino@doc.gov